danaxsat.blogg.se

Aplikasi vidmate
Aplikasi vidmate









  1. APLIKASI VIDMATE MOVIE
  2. APLIKASI VIDMATE INSTALL
  3. APLIKASI VIDMATE WINDOWS

APLIKASI VIDMATE INSTALL

Been slightly over a year (a year and two months roughly) and today I decided to install WinAMP again. I just want to listen to music without having to choose between being able to access my music player and being able to see what I'm working on. I don't even care if It makes your average computer weep under the strain of it's overhead. hell, I'll pay for it repeatedly to buy each new version if I have to. I'l even put up with it being butt ugly if I must. it must not take over my system (like quicktime loves to do).Įverything else is optional. For most common music formats this will let me use FFDShow and set it to upmix stereo sound to 5.1 surround. I want everything handled by filters and codecs on my system.

aplikasi vidmate

I want it to operate, or be configurable to operate, completely off of directshow filters. I actually don't expect to find this one. And when I maximize a window? Winamp is still there. and could stop, play, pause, etc with a single click, or choose a different song from the play list with a right click and a single click. WinAmp's Window Shade Mode would allow me to essentially turn winamp into a tool bar at the top or bottom of the screen so I could see the song name or position in the song at a glance. it must be able to be made always present on the screen but without taking up more than a very small space on it.

APLIKASI VIDMATE WINDOWS

So here is the deal: I want a music player for windows with just 3 requirements. I'm tired, I'm irritated, and I'm on the verge of giving up. and I haven't found the first hint of a solution. It is now almost 24 hours later (or 12 years, depending on your point of view). And so once again I started looking for an alternative. Too many separate little problems culminating in a no-go. I looked into upmixing the audio for winamp.

aplikasi vidmate

The difference between 5.1 surround and stereo was painful. and it was like slamming into a brick wall. After 30 minutes or so I decided to check my email and tossed on some other music. First thing I did was whip out a copy of some music recorded in 5.1.

APLIKASI VIDMATE MOVIE

So first thing I did was watch a movie right? No. Yesterday I finally got my 5.1 surround setup put back together after a few years of not having the space for it. Some have come close, but ultimately had complete deal breakers (almost always a version of "if the media player is on the screen then it's the ONLY thing on the screen"). I've used more media players and different versions of each than I can possibly remember. After that I began a once-every-two-year tradition of trying to find a replacement. horrible music player (and no window shade). Ended up settling on Zoom Player by Inmatrix while keeping winamp for music.

aplikasi vidmate

I first started looking for alternatives when I decided I wanted an integrated music and video player that handled video better than winamp. Today there is very little that it does better than it's competition. Back in the day when media players were few and far between and DirectX was still in its infancy WinAMP was a god amongst media players. I first started using it back in '95 when it was Winamp 2. I've used WinAMP for a very, very long time. Every other media player out there seems determined to take up as much screen real estate as possible. It's a feature that only winamp and mms seem to have (and mms has been obsolete for over a decade). I've never seen an answer that even comes close to satisfying me. I've probably read hundreds of such threads on many dozen different forums over the last decade.











Aplikasi vidmate